2010-2016 – Hawaii Five-0
Created by: Leonard Freeman, Alex Kurtzman, Peter M. Lenkov
Original Network: CBS
Number of Episodes: 200++
Production year: 2010 – present
Original release: September 20, 2010 – present
Running time: 42 minutes
Other cast: Alex O’Loughlin, Daniel Dae Kim, Grace Park
Misc: IMDB | Amazon | iTunes

Steve McGarrett returns home to Oahu, in order to find his father’s killer. The governor offers him the chance to run his own task force (Five-0). Steve’s team is joined by Chin Ho Kelly, Danny “Danno” Williams, and Kono Kalakaua.